By default an initial message is shown to other user when they first try to connect with you and send a message. This allows you to indicate more information before they start a conversation. The message takes parameters such as your price indication and the services you have to write an initial message.

You can decide to change or disable that message at anytime by going to your settings, clicking on the "Artificial intelligence" tab and select "First-message". There you can change the first message to your preferred text or simply disable it if you prefer not to use it by simply switching the option off.

Did this answer your question?