In order for you or someone else to provide a rating to another user, you can do so in a multitude number of way on the platform. You can rate users, their media, posts or services on their profile or directly from the Community tab if you follow them.
You can aslo access the chat communication window if you are having a chat conversation and click on the $ sign. A pop-up window will appear providing a chance for both users to rate each other.
Only one rating is saved per user for a particular product or service. You can change the rating at anytime by going to the chat window, clicking on the $ and resubmitting a rating or by changing it on their profile or Community feed.