You cannot remove the price that appears on your profile that reflects the choice of rates you have decided to charge per minute or per message in your settings. If you leave that section blank then no price will appear on your profile page.
By default, users who already have your phone number in their contact list can reach you for free and so they won't see those price appear on your profile. For all other users, these prices will appear.
Showing the price you want to charge for your services is useful as it helps other users understand how much it would cost to interact with you. For example, someone looking for some psychic predictions would immediately know how much you will charge for it.