If you ever downgrade your subscription, the new pricing will take effect at the end of your current subscription period and will start automatically on the next period.

For example, if you have a monthly subscription and you have 3 days left and decide to downgrade, you will remain on your current subscription for the next 3 days and will be move and charged on the downgraded one at the start of the next month automatically.

Did this answer your question?