Every time you send a new karma message to someone, you can easily add a text or a picture as part of the karma. 

When the other user receives it, your text or image that is attached to the karma will open and then disappear forever once it has been opened. The other user won't be able to reopen the text or picture again.

How do you do this? 3 simple steps:

  1. Select a karma by pressing on one of them or click the More Karmas button 👇

2. Click on any options to add a picture from your phone, take a picture or write a text from the karma screen 👇

3. Send! 

Did this answer your question?