How do I charge and close a chat / text conversation?

In order to charge a chat conversation, simply click on the $ amount that appear on the top right of a chat discussion and you will have an option to charge for the text conversation immediately after you have provided the other user with at least an answer.

You don't need to charge for a text or chat discussion immediately. You can wait for the amount to be larger and for the conversation to be finished before charging. Still, we recommend charging the conversation that are closed immediately and not wait couple of days before doing so.

If you don't see an amount appearing in a specific conversation, you are currently not charging for it. This might be because the other user contacting you is on the list of people who can contact you for free. Click here to learn more on how to change who can contact you for free.