In order for you or someone else to provide a rating to another user, you need to have completed a premium service for it. A pop-up window will appear as soon as a paying voice call or chat discussion is ended, providing a chance to rate.
In order to protect the integrity of the ratings, you cannot rate someone that can reach you for free on the platform. The rating pop-up appears only when conversations and questions that are getting paid in the platform are charged.
Last but not least, to help protect both parties in a discussion, users who are providing a service are also able to rate the other user reaching out to them once the premium conversations is finalized and charged.