Can other users see which ratings I have submitted and voted?

The ratings you submit to other users after a paying conversation, chat or question are not shared with the other user.

Each user can see their overall rating score but won't know what rating you have submitted to them.

Keep in mind that a user that doesn't have a lot of ratings might see a significant change in their overall rating if you vote and submit a rating that is very different from their current average. In other words, a user with a very small number of ratings could then infer how you did rate them.