How can I delete my account?

If you want to delete your account, you simply need to go to the Settings option to access your profile and then edit it. Once you are editing your profile, you will see at the bottom of the page a link to "Delete Account". Once you click on it, you will need to add your password one last time in order to verify your identity and then you will simply need to confirm your willingness to delete your account of the platform.

Once your account is deleted, all your information will be removed from our system. We might need to keep some records such as certain transactions between you and other users in order to make sure those are valid and cleared for both users. Still, your name and private information won't appear anymore on the platform.