In the same way as you can disable the phone call functionality so people can only text you or send you questions, you can also disable easily the video calls altogether. By default people cannot video call you. You first need to enable those video calls by enabling the option in the $ screen which appears in a chat conversation with that particular user. You can change these settings at anytime.

Did this answer your question?