You cannot remove the price that appears on your profile that reflects the choice of rates you have decided to charge per minute or per message in your settings.

By default, users who already have your phone number in their contact list can reach you for free and so they won't see those price appear on your profile. For all other users, these prices will appear.

Did this answer your question?