In order for you or someone else to provide a rating to another user, you need to access the chat communication window and click on the $ sign. A pop-up window will appear providing a chance for both users to rate each other.

Only one rating is saved per user for a particular product or service. You can change the rating at anytime by going to the chat window, clicking on the $ and resubmitting a rating.

Did this answer your question?