In order to get help and receive a particular service on the platform, you will have to pay the price that the other user requires to connect with you. The other user has to enable the call or video call functionality for this to happen. Most users will do so after having received a payment that they have requested in the conversation.

Everytime you find a user you would like to connect with in the plaftorm, you will have a chance to review an indication of price that this particular person charge for their time before you decide to proceed with it. You will also see their services and other products offering if they offer them,

Did this answer your question?