Whenever you schedule a time with someone, you will see their possible available time and choose one of them as the time and date you wish to have your appointment for. To ensure both users are aware and agree to that schedule, a request is sent to the other user for them to accept. You will receive a notification once that has been done so you know if your schedule has been accepted, changed or declined.

Did this answer your question?