In order for you to cancel an event which was already confirmed, you simply need to go to your calendar tab to access your future events list. You can also access that list by going to your settings and clicking on schedule.

Once you have accessed your future events list, simply click on the one you want to delete and click on the delete button. The other user will receive a notification letting them know you have canceled that appointment.

Did this answer your question?