Whenever you turn OFF the "all-day" option of in your settings, you are presented with the different days of the week in order for you to decide when do you work on each day. Users can then see when you are available and when you will be available next. Users can also decide to schedule and request an appointment with you so they can connect with you when you are available if you have enable them to do so (to enable a user to schedule time with you, click on the $ button in a chat conversation with them and enable schedule).

If your "all-day" option is turned ON, users won't be able to create any schedule with you as there is no information about your schedule.

Did this answer your question?