Whenever you turn off your availability, other users will be able to see on your profile when you are back in order to be reachable. Users won't be able to call or video call nor they will be able to set appointments with you while your availability is off. They will still be able to send you messages and questions that you can answer at anytime or when you resume your activity on Instantgo.

Did this answer your question?