If you buy a service and want to cancel it, you simply need to speak with the user you have paid and ask for a refund or cancellation as they payment has been made to them directly if you have used PayPal or another payment method that you had both agreed on. You need to see if that other user is willing to refund for the payment done.

Remember, you can always click on the $ and submit a rating for that user.

Did this answer your question?